Home   Popular   Email List   Submit Event   Weather   Traffic   Pollen  

4 Weeks<<  1 Week<  December 14, 2014 to January 17, 2015  >1 Week  >>4 Weeks

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 14-Dec
AA ACTS Blessing Box at Feed The Hungry
Kislev 22
Mon 15-Dec
no events
Kislev 23
Tue 16-Dec
Hanuka starts tonight
Kehilla Hanukah Bingo Night
Sixth Point Whole Latke Love Party
Kislev 24
Wed 17-Dec
Chabad Intown Menorah Lighting Decatur Square
Kislev 25
Thu 18-Dec
JCC Vodka Latke Party at AJA Buckhead
Kislev 26
Fri 19-Dec
AA Minyan + Potluck Shabbat
Kislev 27
Sat 20-Dec
no events
Kislev 28
Sun 21-Dec
Chabad Intown Menorah Lighting Va-Hi
Jewish Singles Meetup Hanuka Regift E. Cobb
Kislev 29
Mon 22-Dec
no events
Kislev 30
Tue 23-Dec
Jewish Heritage Night at the Atlanta Hawks
Tevet 1
Wed 24-Dec
Hanuka Last Night
Heeb X-Mas Eve Farm-to-Table Super Chinese Buffet
No Bagel Bash
Tevet 2
Thu 25-Dec
Singles Game Night Social Mixer Beth Jacob
Mosaic December 25th Hike at Vickery Creek
Tevet 3
Fri 26-Dec
no events
Tevet 4
Sat 27-Dec
no events
Tevet 5
Sun 28-Dec
no events
Tevet 6
Mon 29-Dec
no events
Tevet 7
Tue 30-Dec
no events
Tevet 8
Wed 31-Dec
no events
Tevet 9
Thu 01-Jan
no events
Tevet 10
Fri 02-Jan
no events
Tevet 11
Sat 03-Jan
no events
Tevet 12
Sun 04-Jan
no events
Tevet 13
Mon 05-Jan
no events
Tevet 14
Tue 06-Jan
no events
Tevet 15
Wed 07-Jan
no events
Tevet 16
Thu 08-Jan
no events
Tevet 17
Fri 09-Jan
no events
Tevet 18
Sat 10-Jan
no events
Tevet 19
Sun 11-Jan
no events
Tevet 20
Mon 12-Jan
no events
Tevet 21
Tue 13-Jan
no events
Tevet 22
Wed 14-Jan
no events
Tevet 23
Thu 15-Jan
no events
Tevet 24
Fri 16-Jan
no events
Tevet 25
Sat 17-Jan
no events
Tevet 26

4 Weeks<<  1 Week<  December 14, 2014 to January 17, 2015  >1 Week  >>4 Weeks

This page took 0.420 seconds to build.